sports catalog coming out on friday

I have good news. The sport catalog is coming out this friday and here is a sneak peak of it

snowsport.jpg

It was looking the snow shoes will be back and ice skating shoes!

 ~source~

~ by thesource00 on November 26, 2008.

One Response to “sports catalog coming out on friday”

  1. I will never remove you from my blofroll, because you helped me, but because I don’t want my blogroll to be full, I will do this way: one month you are on my blogroll, and one month no

    OK
    don’t be sad

    ~watex~

Leave a Reply

 
